The Offshore Drone Challenge jury

(in alphabetical order)

- Lucy Craig, DNV, Director, Growth, Innovation and Digital
- Dr. Jan Dirks, BMDV, Officer at the Federal Ministry for Digital Affairs and Transport
- **Achim Friedl**, President JEDA Joint European Drone Associations and former Director at Federal Police
- Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Köthe, Professor at TH Wildau and CTO at AlphaLink Engineering
- Tim Strohbach, Fraunhofer IFAM, Research assistant, i. a. "Drone Campus Cuxhaven"
- Michele Willams, Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty (AGCS), Global Head of Risk Consulting