Close Download image Back to top

Our Board of Management

Download image

The Board of Mangement at EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG consists of four members. It runs the business of the group in shared responsibility. Dr. Georg Stamatelopoulos is its Chief Executive Officer, Thomas Kusterer is its Deputy Chief Executive Officer. Further members of the Board of Management are Colette Rückert-Hennen and Dirk Güsewell.

Dr. Georg Stamatelopoulos
Thomas Kusterer
Dirk Güsewell
Colette Rückert-Hennen