Fax: Mobil: Phone: Download image back to top Search Menu Print Search…
{{1227872520000 | date:'longDate'}}

First effective joint allocation of transmission capacity for Central West Europe

CASC-CWE organizes the first common auctioning of long term capacity at the borders between four countries of Central Western Europe
Press Contacts:
TSO
Contact Person
Phone number & e-mail
TSO
Cedegel
Contact Person
Danielle Schmit
Phone number & e-mail
+352 26 24 80 77, schmitd@cedegel.lu
TSO
Elia
Contact Person
Eva Suls

Valérie Vanhemelen
Phone number & e-mail
+32 546 73 78, eva.suls@elia.be

+32 478 52 42 04, valerie.vanhemelen@elia.be
TSO
EnBW
Contact Person
Unternehmenskommunikation
Phone number & e-mail
+49 721 63-14320, presse@enbw.com
TSO
E.ON Netz
Contact Person
Joëlle Bouillon
Phone number & e-mail
+49 921 915 4046, joelle.bouillon@eon-energie.com
TSO
RTE
Contact Person
Thierry Lartigau

Alexia Riere
Phone number & e-mail
+331-41-02-16-78, thierry.lartigau@rte-france.com

+ 331 41 02 15 69, alexia.riere@rte-france.com
TSO
RWE
Contact Person
Marian Rappl
Phone number & e-mail
+49 231 438 3679, marian.rappl@rwe.com
TSO
Tennet
Contact Person
Ursela Schennink-Reulink

Jelle Wils
Phone number & e-mail
+31 26-3731161, u.schennink@tennet.org

+31 26 373 13 75, j.wils@tennet.org