Close Download image Share

The Board of Management

Download image

The Board of Mangement at EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG consists of five members. It runs the business of the group in shared responsibility. Andreas Schell is its Chief Executive Officer. Further members of the Board of Management are Thomas Kusterer, Colette Rückert-Hennen, Dirk Güsewell and Dr. Georg Stamatelopoulos.

Dr. Georg Stamatelopoulos
Andreas Schell
Thomas Kusterer
Dirk Güsewell
Colette Rückert-Hennen