Fax: Mobil: Phone: Download image back to top Search Menu Print Search…
{{1382095860000 | date:'longDate'}}

Inauguration of the fifth machine in Iffezheim hydropower plant with Minister of State Silke Krebs and EU Commissioner Günther Oettinger

EnBW and 200 guests celebrate the expansion of Germany's largest run-of-river power plant
Einweihung rki Gruppenbild
v.l. Thierry Caillaud, Heinz Seiffert, Günther H. Oettinger, Frank Mastiaux, Frédéric Hofmann, Silke Krebs, Claus Dieter Hoffmann, Hans-Josef Zimmer, Philippe Richert