Close Download image Share

The Board of Management

Download image

The Board of Mangement at EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG consists of five members. It runs the business of the group in shared responsibility. Dr. Frank Mastiaux is its Chief Executive Officer. Further members of the Board of Management are Thomas Kusterer, Colette Rückert-Hennen, Dirk Güsewell and Dr. Georg Stamatelopoulos.

Dr. Frank Mastiaux

Chief Executive Officer

Dirk Güsewell

Chief Operating Officer System Critical Infrastructure

Colette Rückert-Hennen

Chief Human Resources Officer

Thomas Kusterer

Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Georg Stamatelopoulos

Chief Operating Officer Sustainable Generation Infrastructure